The White Crayon

Hey! If you’re looking for more book reviews, poetry, random thoughts or just life musings then check out this blog!

Hi! I’ve been blogging for a few years now. I’m into book reviews at the moment but I also have other contents like original poetry and just random thoughts and life musings. It’s more of a personal blog actually but I like sharing my life to strangers. ๐Ÿ™‚

๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

