The Mind of Nox

The Mind of Nox is a blog dedicated to AJ’s works of fiction. Everything that is posted is written from the eyes of a character in his writings. You can visit his blog to read more of his work. Here’s a little something about AJ and Nox.

AJ (author/creator) – I’ve been writing since I was a kid. It took me years to figure start writing regularly and try to become a better writer. When I’m not writing I’m programming web applications and pages. I’ve been doing it as a hobby since the late 90s and now I do it full time for a local company. I enjoy reading fantasy at current with a few other things thrown in lately. I love video games especially RPG types like Baulder’s Gate and Dragon Age franchise. My current works in progress are urban fantasy. I’ve written one epic fantasy but never finished it.

Nox – I’m improbable. My mother survived my birth where she should have died me along with her. I am what a layman might call a magician but the technical term is a Magnus. I am one of the rarer breeds of Magus called a Cesari – which basically means I can bend all four elements at the SAME time (most cannot). I am half human, half Venatori – a supernatural race whose primary function in the world is to police the supernatural realm. I don’t like my job but I do it anyway.

🙂

Leave a Reply

