The Paper Pen Project

Today is all about positivity! Please check out this blog for inspiration and motivation. You can also follow their Facebook page.

Hello! My name is Sam Rogers. I am a 23 year old writer and outdoorsman from Tennessee. I am the creator of Paper Pen Project, a blog that is designed to help people! I post inspirational blog posts, motivational quotes, and poems about positivity. I will eventually be publishing a book.

THE WORLD IS YOUR PAPER. YOU ARE THE PEN…

🙂

Leave a Reply

