The Books Are Everywhere

If you’re a bookworm like me and you’re also in love with YA books then you’ll probably love Beth’s blog. It’s all about YA!!

I’m Beth, the owner of The Books Are Everywhere. I write chat posts and reviews about Young Adult books. I own my blog to meet new people who share my love for books, and explain what makes me such a bookworm! The book loving/blogging community is absolutely lovely, and if you’re here and thinking about starting a blog I would highly recommend it (after you follow my blog, of course ^-^)!

Links:
http://www.thebooksareeverywhere.wordpress.com
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAxTaRxPaXCXsgXs2xC4CIg 
Instagram: @thebooksareeverywhere 
Twitter: @tbaeblog
Tumblr: The Books Are Everywhere

🙂

Leave a Reply

